fbpx

Start an Application

Applications for the 2020-2021 fellowship class are now closed.

Check back in October 2020 for information about applications for the 2021-2022 fellowship class. For more information, check out our Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs) page, sign up to receive GHC updates, or send us a message

For applicants to the 2020-2021 class:

  • Recommendation forms are due by 12:00PM EST / 7:00PM CAT / 8:00PM EAT on January 22, 2020. 
  • To view your submitted application, you can log in here. You will no longer be able to edit your application.
  • Be sure to add applyinfo@ghcorps.org and no-reply@email.zenginehq.com to your contacts list so our status update emails don’t go to your spam folder! We’ll send notifications to semi-finalists between February 29 – March 13, finalists between March 25 – April 6, and offers on a rolling basis in mid-April through late May.